Download or Request: Submit ASIC Requirements for Quote 28G SerDes Evaluation Platform Virtual Prototyping Brochure HMC ASIC IP Product Brief




Your First Name (required)

Your Last Name (required)

Your Work Email (required)

Confirm Work Email (required)

Phone (required)

Company (required)

Title (required)

Comment (required)

captcha

 


Company Map

For sales assistance or to contact an Open-Silicon Sales representative, please call us using the phone numbers below or contact us via email at [sales@open-silicon.com].

OSI-World-Map


Open-Silicon Offices:

Milpitas, CA [Headquarters]

490 N. McCarthy Blvd.
Suite 220
Milpitas, CA 95035
Tel: 408.240.5700

Bangalore, India

Solitaire No. 139/26,
Ground Floor, Amar Jyothi Layout,
Indiranagar-Koramangala Intermediate Ring Road,
Bangalore – 560-071, India
Tel: +91.80.417.80200

Pune, India

6th Floor, East wing, Marisoft III,
Marigold Complex, Kalyani Nagar,
Pune, Maharashtra – 411014, India
Tel: +91.20.414.62600

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

No. 31 Caifa Rd
Nantze Export Processing Zone, Nantze
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Tel: +886.7.954.8309

Yokohama, Japan

Yokohama Landmark Tower 17F,
2-2-1 Minatomirai, Nishi-ku, Yokohama
Kanagawa, Japan 220-8117
Phone: +81-45-228-9300

Jerusalem, Israel

POB 28, Neve-Daniel 9090900 ISRAEL
Phone: +972-2-9938413

North Andover, Massachusetts

North Andover Business Park
203 Turnpike Street Suite 407
North Andover, MA 01845
Tel: +1.978.725.8800

Sales Team:

WORLDWIDE SALES

Dave Krishna, 408-240-5788
[dave.krishna@open-silicon.com]

USA EAST, CANADA EAST AND EUROPE

Gerry Benson, 978-725-8800
[gerry.benson@open-silicon.com]

USA CENTRAL

Garry Johnson, 651-323-0510
[garry.johnson@open-silicon.com]

USA WEST AND CANADA WEST

Tony Leija, 408-240-5799
[tony.leija@open-silicon.com]
Jess Herrera, 408-240-5777
[jess.herrera@open-silicon.com]

ISRAEL

Shamai Eisenmann, +972-2-9938413
[shamai.eisenmann@open-silicon.com]

JAPAN

Hitoshi Okamura, +81-45-228-9300
[hitoshi.okamura@open-silicon.com]

INDIA

Huzefa Cutlerywala, +91-80-41780-215
[huzefa.cutlerywala@open-silicon.com]


Open-Silicon Representatives:

USA AND CANADA

Southeast (North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi)

Rep: Envision
Phone: 919-834-0505

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania

Rep: Focus Design Technologies
Phone: 440-285-5591

New England

Rep: Genesis
Phone: 781-270-9540

Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, North, South Dakota

Rep: High Tech
Phone: 612-331-1212

Metro New York, New Jersey, East Pennsylvania

Rep: TMG (Technical Marketing Group)
Phone: 914-552-2803

Illinois, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, South Wisconsin

Rep: High Tech-Chicago
Phone: 847-304-4127

Mid Atlantic (Maryland, Virginia, DC)

Rep: Genesis-mid atlantic
Phone: 410-644-5700

Upstate New York

Rep: Electra Sales
Phone: 585-427-7860

Florida

Rep: Cornerstone Sales LLC
Phone: 727-641-0183

Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada

Rep: Summit Sales
Phone: 480-998-4850

Texas

Rep: West Associates
Phone Dallas: 972-680-2800
Phone Austin: 512-343-1199
Phone Houston: 512-538-2810

Bay Area, Northern California

Rep: TAARCOM
Phone: 650-793-0280

Rocky Mountain Region (Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming)

Rep: Gibb Rocky Mountain
Phone: 303-903-5589

Oregon, Washington, Canada West

Rep: Luscombe Engineering
Phone: 866-857-8429

Canada East

Rep: Sygnum Technologies
Phone: 905-479-7466

EUROPE AND ISRAEL

Rep: Redtree Solutions
Phone: +44-1628-580399


Distributor:

Symmetry Electronics
Phone: 310-536-6190
Toll Free (US): 877-466-9722